some more stuff you wish you didn’t know

14 Sep

I’m not even going to tell you this one.  You would all think I am some kind of a sicko.  But I don’t get to choose the facts.  Unfortunately, they choose me.

3 Responses to “some more stuff you wish you didn’t know”

  1. dad September 15, 2010 at 4:02 am #

    Call Quentin Tarantino?

    • brightenthecorner September 15, 2010 at 4:06 am #

      I don’t think even he would broach this taboo.

      • dad September 15, 2010 at 5:17 am #

        I don’t think I’m old enough to hear this story…

Leave a Reply

