Every day I write the book.

12 Aug

I have a great idea for a book.  I am putting it in this blog so that if you steal my idea, I will have a record that it was my idea, and then I will sue you.  that’s just how attorneys think.  We document, document, document and think of everything in terms of what evidence exists.  A friend of mine, who testifies frequently as an expert witness said “the facts are what the court decides they are.”  Anyway, the facts here are that I am going to write a book and call it “Love Letters from Jail.”

Love Letters from Jail will certainly contain the letter I read the other day from a jailbird to the lady he done wrong by beating the heck out of her. I don’t know why I haven’t thought of this before now.  I have 11 years of truth-is-stranger-than-fiction facts to work with.

One Response to “Every day I write the book.”

  1. dad August 13, 2010 at 3:45 am #

    A great idea! And you have a jumpstart of readership/fans–right here. We’ll generate plenty of effusive praise to post on the cover of the paperback/follow on edition(s). I think we’re onto something….

Leave a Reply

